Staff Applicatie Helper

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Archelax, Jan 29, 2019.

  1. Archelax

    Archelax New Member

    Jan 29, 2019
    2
    0
    1
    Male
    #1 Archelax, Jan 29, 2019
    Last edited: Jan 29, 2019
    IGN: (In-Game Name)

    Archelax

    Age?

    15

    Discord ID?

    Archelax#3487

    Do you have any past Staff experience?

    Yes I have already been chosen Helper on several servers, so I have experience with helping people resolve conflicts and stand my man!

    Do you speak more than one language?

    Yes i do i speak, English, Dutch, Deutsch, And a bit France.

    Do you have any past punishments on Supremegames?

    No, I have not got a ban or kick or mute on this server, I do not think it's worth it to get one of these penalties on this server, this server will be big and I will certainly take care of that!

    Why do you want to become Staff?

    I have been to server staff before and I want to give this server a small contribution, so I would definitely like to help this server. I also have the feeling that this server needs more staff because this server can become very large and with a few staffs I can not keep well under control.

    Why should we choose you over other applicants?

    As I said before, I have been staff on almost multiple servers so I think I have a bit more experience about other people who apply for staff, I can also deal with people very well and resolve conflicts and quarrels because a Helper helps people out of trouble.

    What do you consider your greatest strength?

    I still think of resolving quarrels, I am really my man I also show mature behavior so I could make a conflict / quarrel a win win situation.

    What do you consider your greatest weakness?


    I think my weakness is that sometimes I can not get out of it myself in big quarrels, of course I try to do that because I have experience with Helper, you have to make the effort and I am not someone who gives up quickly.

    What is your timezone?


    GMT + Europe The Netherlands

    Please provide a brief description of yourself

    I am Justin 15 years old and I live in the Netherlands to the west. I have 2 brothers aged 12 and 14 and I already have a head start on their mature adult behavior.

    Do you have anything else you would like to tell us?

    I just hope that this application has been a success to my time and that I will receive a quick reply from you.

    Friendly greatings: Justin Commandeur IGN: Archelax
     

Share This Page